A Picture Tells A Thousand….

March 27, 2011

For some reason this week I’m feeling really out of sorts. Perhaps this is due to various calamities which befell me. These calamities included my phone being robbed, serious stress in work and the realisation that yet more of my really close friends are soon to leave the country.

Rather than write a full post (which will inevitably be angst filled due to my mood), I’m going to form a ‘photo sentence’. Hopefully I’ll return with a sunnier disposition next week.

 

When I am:

I would love someone to give me:

and say:

 

 

Leave a Reply

